Support Home > Campaign Management > Create a Facebook Campaign > Facebook FMP Naming Conventions

Facebook FMP Naming Conventions


As a Kochava customer you have the opportunity to work with a variety of Facebook FMPs (Facebook Marketing Partners) and track each of these campaigns individually within Kochava. As a Facebook MMP (Mobile Measurement Partner), Kochava supports all Facebook FMPs.

NOTE: If a tracker is not properly setup for each Facebook FMP, attribution data will be sent to the Facebook proper tracker.


FMP Naming Conventions

The following is a list of the proper naming conventions to be used in the campaign name during setup within Facebook.

 

FMP Naming Convention
4C Facebook 4cfacebook
A1 Social — Facebook a1social
Adaptly — Facebook adaptly
Adobe — Facebook adobefb
Adotomi — Facebook adotomi
Adparlor — Facebook adparlor
Adquant — Facebook adquant
ADTZ — Facebook adtz
Altrooz — Facebook altrooz
Ampush — Facebook ampush
Bidalgo — Facebook bidalgo
Brand Networks — Facebook brandnetworks
CyberZ — Facebook cyberz
DAUUP — Facebook dauup—social
Gallop Labs — Facebook bnotions
Glow — Facebook glow
— Facebook grapheffect
Kenshoo — Facebook kenshoo
Kinetic Social — Facebook kinetic
MakeMeReach — Facebook mmr
MakeMeReach — Instagram mmr
Marin — Facebook marin—software
Matomy — Facebook matomy
Nanigans — Facebook nanigans
Optilly — Facebook optilly
Optimal — Facebook optimal
Qwaya — Facebook qwaya
Resolution Media — Facebook resolutionmedia
Rocket Fuel — Facebook rocketfuel
Science Growth Labs — Facebook sgl
SearchMan — Facebook searchman
Septeni — Facebook septeni
Shift — Facebook shift
SMARTLY — Facebook smartly
Social Code — Facebook socialcode
Social Moov — Facebook socialmoov
Social Wire Facebook socialwire
Social.com — Facebook social.com
SocialClicks — Facebook socialclicks
Sprinklr — Facebook sprinklr
Spruce Media — Facebook spruce
SWAd Facebook [mid
TBG — Facebook tbgdigital
Unified Social — Facebook unified

 
 

Last Modified: Nov 14, 2019 at 11:53 am